Yalla Shoot Athletic Bilbao vs Mallorca Live Spain, Copa del Rey – Final 2024-04-06

Sports enthusiasts are eagerly awaiting the highly anticipated match between Athletic Bilbao and Mallorca in the Spain, Copa del Rey – Final. The clash between these two formidable teams promises to be a thrilling encounter filled with excitement and intense competition. Fans around the world are gearing up to witness their favorite players battle it out on the field, showcasing their skills and determination to secure victory for their respective sides. With all eyes set on this exhilarating event, football enthusiasts are eagerly searching for ways to catch the live action as it unfolds.

Yalla Shoot Live Athletic Bilbao vs Mallorca

On 2024-04-06, Athletic Bilbao will face off against Mallorca in a highly anticipated match that is set to take place at Estadio Olímpico de Sevilla. The stadium will be buzzing with excitement as fans gather to witness this intriguing clash. Scheduled to kick off at 22:00, both teams will be leaving no stone unturned in their quest for victory. With their impressive lineups and tactical prowess, Athletic Bilbao and Mallorca are expected to deliver a riveting contest that will keep spectators on the edge of their seats throughout the game. Football lovers worldwide are eagerly awaiting this clash of the titans in the Spain, Copa del Rey – Final.

Channels broadcasting Athletic Bilbao vs Mallorca match

For those unable to attend the match in person, there are several options available to catch the action from the comfort of home. The match between Athletic Bilbao and Mallorca in the Spain, Copa del Rey – Final will be broadcasted on شاهد – Shahid VIP, ensuring that fans worldwide can enjoy the game live. Commentated by the experienced , viewers will have the opportunity to witness the match unfold with expert analysis and insightful commentary. Whether you are a fan of Athletic Bilbao or Mallorca, tuning in to شاهد – Shahid VIP will provide an immersive viewing experience that will make you feel part of the electric atmosphere surrounding the game.

Live broadcast Athletic Bilbao vs Mallorca Yalla Shoot

For fans who prefer online streaming options, the Yalla Shoot English website will be providing a live broadcast of the Athletic Bilbao vs Mallorca match in the Spain, Copa del Rey – Final. Yalla Shoot has become a popular platform for football enthusiasts to catch their favorite teams in action, and this match is no exception. By visiting the Yalla Shoot English website, fans can access the live stream of the game, ensuring that they do not miss a single moment of the intense competition between Athletic Bilbao and Mallorca. The Yalla Shoot platform offers a user-friendly interface and high-quality streaming, making it the go-to choice for football lovers who want to stay updated with the latest matches.

Athletic Bilbao and Mallorca match card

Athletic Bilbao vs Mallorca Match
Championship Spain, Copa del Rey – Final
Stadium Estadio Olímpico de Sevilla
Match date 2024-04-06
Match time 22:00
Channel شاهد – Shahid VIP

In conclusion, the match between Athletic Bilbao and Mallorca in the Spain, Copa del Rey – Final is generating immense excitement and anticipation among football fans worldwide. Whether you choose to watch the game on شاهد – Shahid VIP or opt for the convenience of the Yalla Shoot English website, one thing is for certain: this clash between two formidable teams will be an enthralling encounter that will leave fans on the edge of their seats. So mark your calendars for 2024-04-06 and get ready to witness a thrilling display of skill, passion, and determination as Athletic Bilbao and Mallorca go head to head in the quest for victory.

13Julen Agirrezabala
17Yuri Berchiche
4Aitor Paredes
3Daniel Vivian
18Oscar De Marcos
24Beñat Prados
16Iñigo Ruiz de Galarreta
11Nico Williams
8Oihan Sancet
9Iñaki Williams
12Gorka Guruzeta
17Cyle Larin
7Vedat Muriqi
10Sergi Darder
12Samuel Costa
14Dani Rodríguez
20Giovanni González
3Toni Lato
24Martin Valjent
21Antonio Raillo
13Dominik Greif
Athletic Bilbao
  • 13
    Julen AgirrezabalaGoalkeeper
  • 17
    Yuri BerchicheDefender
  • 4
    Aitor ParedesDefender
  • 3
    Daniel VivianDefender
  • 18
    Oscar De MarcosDefender
  • 24
    Beñat PradosMidfielder
  • 16
    Iñigo Ruiz de GalarretaMidfielder
  • 11
    Nico WilliamsAttacker
  • 8
    Oihan SancetMidfielder
  • 9
    Iñaki WilliamsAttacker
  • 12
    Gorka GuruzetaAttacker
  • 6
    Mikel VesgaMidfielder
  • 7
    Álex BerenguerAttacker
  • 14
    Dani GarciaMidfielder
  • 22
    Raúl GarciaAttacker
  • 19
    Imanol Garcia de AlbenizDefender
  • 30
    Unai GomezMidfielder
  • 21
    Ander HerreraMidfielder
  • 15
    Inigo LekueDefender
  • 10
    Iker MuniainMidfielder
  • 1
    Unai SimónGoalkeeper
  • 20
    Asier VillalibreAttacker
  • 13
    Dominik GreifGoalkeeper
  • 6
  • 21
    Antonio RailloDefender
  • 24
    Martin ValjentDefender
  • 3
    Toni LatoDefender
  • 20
    Giovanni GonzálezDefender
  • 14
    Dani RodríguezMidfielder
  • 12
    Samuel CostaMidfielder
  • 10
    Sergi DarderMidfielder
  • 7
    Vedat MuriqiMidfielder
  • 17
    Cyle LarinAttacker
  • 11
    Jaume CostaDefender
  • 25
    Pichu CuéllarGoalkeeper
  • 15
    Pablo MaffeoDefender
  • 5
    Omar MascarellMidfielder
  • 8
    Manu MorlanesMidfielder
  • 2
    Matija NastasicDefender
  • 9
    Abdón PratsAttacker
  • 23
    Nemanja RadonjicAttacker
  • 1
    Predrag RajkovićGoalkeeper
  • 18
    Antonio SánchezMidfielder
  • 4
    Siebe Van Der HeydenDefender
Back to top button
Join us on Telegram